AUGUST 2020

<[July]   [Return to Calendar]   [September]>


Saturday 1 August

 


Sunday 2 August

 


Monday 3 August

 


Tuesday 4 August

 


Wednesday 5 August

 


Thursday 6 August

 


Friday 7 August

 


Saturday 8 August

 


Sunday 9 August

 


Monday 10 August

 


Tuesday 11 August

 


Wednesday 12 August

 


Thursday 13 August

 


Friday 14 August

 


Saturday 15 August

 


Sunday 16 August

 


Monday 17 August

 


Tuesday 18 August

Totnes Elizabethan Market (tbc)


Wednesday 19 August

 


Thursday 20 August

 


Friday 21 August

 


Saturday 22 August

 


Sunday 23 August

 


Monday 24 August

 


Tuesday 25 August

 


Wednesday 26 August

 


Thursday 27 August

 


Friday 28 August

 


Saturday 29 August

 


Sunday 30 August

 


Monday 31 August